Revue Plugin for WordPress

Hi guys!

This past Meetup I showed a few of you the platform I use for my weekly newsletter (daveslist.email). It’s called Revue, and it is bar none the easiest way to get an email newsletter up and running, and on top of that it’s FREE.

Naturally the question came up about whether it is integrated with WordPress, and it isn’t. However, I just found out that they offer a WordPress plugin to drive subscribers from your WordPress blog or site. Here is the link:

https://wordpress.org/plugins/revue/

I haven’t tried it myself yet, but it looks like it creates a subscription box on your blog that imports your subscriber list into Revue. From there you just create your newsletter on the Revue platform and fire it off to your subscribers!

Anyway, I just wanted to update you on it in case you weren’t sure about trying/using Revue because there wasn’t a direct WordPress integration.

Hope that’s helpful!

Dave